

St. Lawrence Public Sr. Sec. School

A-K, Facility Centre, Opp. LIC Colony, Dilshad Garden, Delhi-95 (Affiliated to CBSE Under All India Scheme) * Ph.: 22115662, 22139191 * E-mail: stlps@ymail.com

Ref. No	
---------	--

Date		
Date	**************	

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (2022-25)

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION	ADDRESS
	Dr.(Mrs.) S.D. Malik	Founder & Patron	Educationist	A-16 Nirman Vihar, Delhi-92
1.	Dr. Inder Malik	Chairman	Educationist	C-21, Preet Vihar, Delhi-92
2.	Mrs Kanta Jadiya	Secretary	Educationist	J-75/4, Dilshad Colony, Delhi
3.	Mrs Sunita Dhingra	Vice Principal cum Treasurer	Educationist	154 Gyan Khand 1, 3 rd Floor, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad
4.	Mrs Meenakshi Sharma	Manager cum Member	Educationist	E9/1 Krishna Nagar, Delhi – 51
5.	Mr. Rishi Pal	Govt. Nominee	Principal/HOS	GGSSS, J&K Dilshad Garden, Delhi
6.	Mrs Manju Lata	Govt. Nominee	Principal/HOS	Sant Ek Nath Kanya Vidyalaya, J&K Dilshad Garden, Delhi
7.	Mr Prem Chand	Advisory Board Nominee	Principal/HOS	GBSSS, Mandoli, H-34, Jagatpuri, Parwana Road, Delhi
8.	Mrs Asha Jhakmola	Advisory Board Nominee	Principal/HOS	GGSSS, J/F, Janta Flats, Nand Nagri, Delhi
9.	Mrs Monika	PTA Member (Teacher)	Teacher	G-2/77, Sector 16, Rohini, Delhi
10.	Mrs Sonia	PTA Member (Teacher)	Teacher	E-305 Narwana Appt., I.P. Extn., Patparganj, Delhi – 92
_11.	Mr Jitender Dhingra	PTA Member (Parent)	Service	M-41/A-3, Dilshad Colony, Delhi
12.	Ms Razia Kalim	PTA Member (Parent)	Service	4929, M/12 Old Seelam Pur, Delhi
13.	Ms Anjali Chugh	Member	Social Worker	108 Ram Vihar, Delhi
14.	Ms Divya Arora	Member	Educationist	7/11, 2 nd Floor, Subhash Naga
15.	Ms Ritika Narang	Member	Educationist	B-88-89, Radhey Shyam Park Extn. Delhi
16.	Mrs Anita Mehta	Member	Business	WZ/48, Shardapuri, Ramesh Nagar, Delhi